La Charly Gaul

ACCESS

Echternach is a touristic town in the East of the Grand-Duchy of Luxemburg in the region of the "Small Luxemburgish Switzerland" and in the Luxemburgish-German National parc. Please visit the internet pages of the municipality of Echternach to have more informations. Echternach is about 30 kilometers away from the capital Luxemburg.

To arrive there, you can take the A1 motorway and the N11 National road from the capital, or the N10 National road coming from the East and the North of the country, by following the signs ECHTERNACH. If you want to come to Echternach by bus, you can find a time-table by using the following link www.mobiliteit.lu

Start and Finish of La Charly Gaul are located in the center of the town, on the market place (place du Marché) next to the Basilika church.

Registration is in the cultural centrum "Trifolion" (rue des Ecoliers), next to the Basilika-church and near the Start-Finish area.

Showers and changing rooms are in the Sports Centrum (Centre Sportif) of Echternach (place Isidore Comes - next to the Bus Station / place de la Gare).

Location of Echternach

Please klick on a picture to enlarge

Infrastructures and parkings

PARKING

For parkings spots, please follow the parking guidance system the municipality of Echternach, which will take you to parking spots with empty places. We advise you to use the parking place "ROAM" as well as the spots at the recreative centrum at the LAKE. They are situated on the route de Luxembourg, at the entry of Echternach when coming from Luxemburg. Near to the start-finish area, there are some more parking places called "GARE" and "PARC", which can be accessed easily through the rue de la Gare when coming from Diekirch, as well as the parking places "KACK" (in the rue du Pont) and "BENEDIKTINER", easy to find when coming from Wasserbillig.

The parking BENEDIKTINER is NEW since last year and can be accessed from the rue de Wasserbillig via rue des Bénédictins. It has a capacity of 135 places, of which five are reserved camping-cars.

INFORMATIONS ON HOTELS AND ACCOMODATIONS

Tourist Office of Echternach:
www.echternach-tourist.lu Tél/Fax: (+352) 72 02 30 e-mail: info@echternach-tourist.lu

Regional Tourist Office (Region Mullerthal - Petite Suisse Luxembourgeoise):
www.mullerthal.lu Tél: (+352) 72 04 57 1 - Fax: (+352) 72 75 24 - E-mail: info@mullerthal.lu



download as .pdf document >>

In Deutscher Sprache DEUTSCH
en Français FRANCAIS

www.rivella.lu

www.echternach.lu

www.ost.lu

www.trifolion.lu

www.vew.lu

www.chronorace.be

www.cactus.lu

www.schumacher.lu

www.echternach-tourist.lu/

Organisation:
ACC CONTERN

www.acccontern.lu

Note: "This site contains links to other pages, on which content and presentation we don't have any influence. These refences are indicated merely for your information and and we can't be made reliable for any of the content of any of the places our links may take you to."
Contact: ACC Contern - c/o M. Alain Conter - 47, Op der Hobuch - L-5832 Fentange - acccontern@gmail.com

La Charly Gaul

ANFAHRT

Echternach ist eine touristenfreundliche Stadt im Osten des Grossherzogtums Luxemburg, inmitten der "Kleinen Luxemburgischen Schweiz" und des Deutsch-Luxemburgischen Naturparks gelegen. Mehr Infos können Sie auf den Internet-Seiten der Stadt finden. Echternach liegt ungefähr 30 Kilometer von der Hauptstadt entfernt.

Um nach Echternach zu kommen, kann man aus Luxemburg kommend die Autobahn A1 nehmen und dann die Nationalstrasse 11, indem man den Wegweisern folgt. Aus dem Norden und dem Osten des Landes führt die Nationalstrasse 10 dorthin. Falls Sie mit dem Bus nach Echternach gelangen möchten, können Sie einen Fahrplan auf der Internet-Seite www.mobiliteit.lu ausfindig machen.

Start und Ziel der La Charly Gaul befinden sich mitten in der Stadt, auf dem Marktplatz nahe der Basilika.

Die Einschreibungen sind im Kulturzentrum "Trifolion" (porte Saint Willibrord), bei der Basilika und nahe am Start- Zielbereich.

Duschen und Umkleideräume befinden sich im Sportzentrum (Centre Sportif) von Echternach (place Isidore Comes - beim Busbahnhof / rue de la Gare).

Lageplan Echternach

Klicken Sie auf ein Bild zum Vergrössern

Infrastrukturen und Parking

PARKING

Um Parkplätze ausfindig zu machen, raten wir Ihnen, dem Parkleitsystem der Stadt Echternach zu folgen, der sie zu den Parkings mit freien Plätzen führen wird. Empohlen werden der Parking "ROAM" sowie die Parkplätze des Freizeitzentrums am SEE an der rue de Luxembourg, am Eingang von Echternach aus Richtung Luxemburg. In der Gegend des Start-Ziel Bereichs befinden sich noch die Plätze "GARE" und "PARC", durch die rue de la Gare einfach aus Richtung Diekirch zu erreichen, sowie die Parkings "KACK" (in der rue du Pont) und "BENEDIKTINER", die aus Richtung Wasserbillig befahrbar sind.

Der Parking BENEDIKTINER ist NEU seit letztem Jahr und bequem zu erreichen von der rue de Wasserbillig über die rue des Bénédictins. Er hat rund 135 Plätze, von denen 5 für Camping-Cars reserviert sind.

INFORMATIONEN ÜBER HOTELS UND UNTERKÜNFTE

Touristikamt der Stadt Echternach:
www.echternach-tourist.lu Tél/Fax: (+352) 72 02 30 e-mail: info@echternach-tourist.lu

Regionales Touristikamt (Region Mullerthal - kleine Luxemburger Schweiz):
www.mullerthal.lu Tél: (+352) 72 04 57 1 - Fax: (+352) 72 75 24 - E-mail: info@mullerthal.lu

download als .pdf Dokument >>

en Français FRANCAIS
in English ENGLISH

www.rivella.lu

www.echternach.lu

www.ost.lu

www.trifolion.lu

www.vew.lu

www.chronorace.be

www.cactus.lu

www.schumacher.lu

www.echternach-tourist.lu/

VERANSTALTER:
ACC CONTERN

www.acccontern.lu

Bemerkung: "Diese Webseite enthält Links zu anderen Seiten, auf deren Inhalt und Präsentation wir keinen Einfluss haben. Diese Links sind also nur zu Ihrer Information vorhanden und wir distanzieren uns ausdrücklich vom Inhalt aller Webseiten, zu denen unsere Links Sie führen können."
Kontakt: ACC Contern - c/o M. Alain Conter - 47, Op der Hobuch - L-5832 Fentange - acccontern@gmail.com