La Charly Gaul

ACCESS

Echternach is a touristic town in the East of the Grand-Duchy of Luxemburg in the region of the "Small Luxemburgish Switzerland" and in the Luxemburgish-German National parc. Please visit the internet pages of the municipality of Echternach to have more informations. Echternach is about 30 kilometers away from the capital Luxemburg.

To arrive there, you can take the A1 motorway and the N11 National road from the capital, or the N10 National road coming from the East and the North of the country, by following the signs ECHTERNACH. If you want to come to Echternach by bus, you can find a time-table by using the following link www.mobiliteit.lu

Start and Finish of La Charly Gaul are located in the center of the town, on the market place (place du Marché) next to the Basilika church.

Registration is in the cultural centrum "Trifolion" (rue des Ecoliers), next to the Basilika-church and near the Start-Finish area.

Showers and changing rooms are in the Sports Centrum (Centre Sportif) of Echternach (place Isidore Comes - next to the Bus Station / place de la Gare).

Location of Echternach

Please klick on a picture to enlarge

Infrastructures and parkings

PARKING

For parkings spots, please follow the parking guidance system the municipality of Echternach, which will take you to parking spots with empty places. We advise you to use the parking place "ROAM" as well as the spots at the recreative centrum at the LAKE. They are situated on the route de Luxembourg, at the entry of Echternach when coming from Luxemburg. Near to the start-finish area, there are some more parking places called "GARE" and "PARC", which can be accessed easily through the rue de la Gare when coming from Diekirch, as well as the parking places "KACK" (in the rue du Pont) and "BENEDIKTINER", easy to find when coming from Wasserbillig.

The parking BENEDIKTINER is NEW since last year and can be accessed from the rue de Wasserbillig via rue des Bénédictins. It has a capacity of 135 places, of which five are reserved camping-cars.

INFORMATIONS ON HOTELS AND ACCOMODATIONS

Tourist Office of Echternach:
www.echternach-tourist.lu Tél/Fax: (+352) 72 02 30 e-mail: info@echternach-tourist.lu

Regional Tourist Office (Region Mullerthal - Petite Suisse Luxembourgeoise):
www.mullerthal.lu Tél: (+352) 72 04 57 1 - Fax: (+352) 72 75 24 - E-mail: info@mullerthal.lu



download as .pdf document >>

In Deutscher Sprache DEUTSCH
en Français FRANCAIS

www.rivella.lu

www.echternach.lu

www.ost.lu

www.trifolion.lu

www.vew.lu

www.chronorace.be

www.cactus.lu

www.schumacher.lu

www.echternach-tourist.lu/

Organisation:
ACC CONTERN

www.acccontern.lu

Note: "This site contains links to other pages, on which content and presentation we don't have any influence. These refences are indicated merely for your information and and we can't be made reliable for any of the content of any of the places our links may take you to."
Contact: ACC Contern - c/o M. Alain Conter - 47, Op der Hobuch - L-5832 Fentange - acccontern@gmail.com

La Charly Gaul

ACCES

Echternach est une ville à vocation touristique qui se situe à l'Est du Grand-Duché de Luxembourg, dans la région de la "Petite-Suisse Luxembourgeoise" et dans le parc naturel germano-luxembourgeois. Visitez le site internet de la Ville d'Echternach pour avoir plus d'informations. Il faut compter une trentaine de kilomètres à partir de la capitale pour rejoindre Echternach.

Pour y accéder, on peut prendre l'Autoroute A1, puis la route Nationale 11 à partir de Luxembourg-ville ou la Nationale 10 en venant de l'Est et du Nord du pays, en suivant à chaque fois les panneaux ECHTERNACH. Pour accéder à Echternach en bus, vous pouvez trouver votre itinéraire sur le site internet www.mobiliteit.lu

Le départ et l'Arrivée de La Charly Gaul se situent en plein centre de la ville, sur la place du Marché près de la Basilique.

Les inscriptions se font au Centre "Trifolion" (porte Saint Willibrord), près de la Basilique et du site Départ/Arrivée.

Les douches et vestiaires se trouvent dans le Centre Sportif d'Echternach (place Isidore Comes - près de la Gare Routière / place de la Gare).

Situation d'Echternach

Cliquez sur une image pour l'agrandir

Infrastructures et parkings

PARKING

En ce qui concerne les parkings, nous vous conseillons de suivre le système de guidage parking de la ville d'Echternach, qui vous guidera vers les endroits de parking où il y a des places libres. Les endroits les plus faciles d'accès sont le parking "ROAM" ainsi que celui du Centre Récréatif du LAC, situés tous les deux sur la route de Luxembourg à l'entrée d'Echternach en venant de Luxembourg. Plus près du site de départ/arrivée se situent encore les parkings "GARE" et "PARC", accessibles à partir de la rue de la Gare en venant de Diekirch, ainsi que les parkings "KACK" (dans la rue du Pont) et "BENEDIKTINER", accessibles en venant de Wasserbillig.

Le parking BENEDIKTINER est NOUVEAU depuis l'année dernière et il est accessible à partir de la rue de Wasserbillig via la rue des Bénédictins. Il a une capacité de 135 places, dont 5 sont réservées à des camping-cars.

INFORMATIONS SUR LES HOTELS ET HEBERGEMENTS

Office du Tourisme de la Ville d'Echternach:
www.echternach-tourist.lu Tél/Fax: (+352) 72 02 30 e-mail: info@echternach-tourist.lu

Office Régional du Tourisme (Région Mullerthal - Petite Suisse Luxembourgeoise):
www.mullerthal.lu Tél: (+352) 72 04 57 1 - Fax: (+352) 72 75 24 - E-mail: info@mullerthal.lu



télécharger les informations en format .pdf >>



In Deutscher Sprache DEUTSCH
in English ENGLISH

www.rivella.lu

www.echternach.lu

www.ost.lu

www.trifolion.lu

www.vew.lu

www.chronorace.be

www.cactus.lu

www.schumacher.lu

www.echternach-tourist.lu/

Organisation:
ACC CONTERN

www.acccontern.lu

Note: "Ce site contient des liens vers d'autre pages internet. Nous n'avons pas d'emprise sur le contenu et la présentation sur ces sites et nous nous distançons donc explicitement du contenu des endroits auxquels tous les liens présents sur notre site peuvent donner accès."
Contact: ACC Contern - c/o M. Alain Conter - 47, Op der Hobuch - L-5832 Fentange - acccontern@gmail.com